Rehabilitations- und Behinderten-Sportverband Schleswig-Holstein e.V.

Vorstand

Wolfgang Tenhagen
Präsident
Wolfgang Tenhagen

Tel: 04621-27676
» rbsv-sh@foni.net

Horst Speerschneider
Vizepräsident
Horst Speerschneider

Tel: 040-8305875
» hSpeerschneider@arcor.de

Dr. Claus Meifort
Landessportarzt
Dr. Claus Meifort

Tel: 04192-2492

Otto Wussow
Landessportwart
Otto Wussow
» G.O.Wussow@web.de

Dr. Thorsten Schmidt
Landeslehrwart
Dr. Thorsten Schmidt
» rbsv-sh@foni.net

Karin Nissen
Landsschatzmeisterin
Karin Nissen
» rbsv-sh@foni.net

Sönke Harders
Landesschriftführer
Sönke Harders
» soenkeharders@kabelmail.de

Cathrin Wartig
Landesjugendwartin
Cathrin Wartig
» c.wartig@rbsj.de

Prof. Dr. Manfred Wegner
Doping-Beauftragter
Prof. Dr. Manfred Wegner

Tel: 0431-547375

Dr. Axel Armbrecht
Beisitzer
Dr. Axel Armbrecht
» axel.armbrecht@mensch-in-bewegung.com

Uwe Tewes
Beisitzer
Uwe Tewes

Tel: 04521-9165
» utewes1@arcor.de

Axel Tippe
Beisitzer
Axel Tippe

Tel: 0481-64411
» axel.tippe@gmx.de